Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

To delete account entries, select the appropriate consignor and click the "Delete Entries" button.

From that window, check the boxes next to the account entries that you'd like to delete.  After you've selected what you want to delete, click the "Delete Selected" button.

Your browser will then ask you whether or not you are sure you want to delete the entry.  Click the "OK" button to continue.

Deleting Entries

Deleting an entry will also delete the balance associated with it. In the example above $24.00 would be deducted from the consignor's account balance. This cannot be undone.

If you need to adjust an account balance after you delete an entry, you can do an account adjustment.  See the Adjusting Account Balances section of this guide for help adjusting consignor account balances.

  • No labels