Page tree
Skip to end of metadata
Go to start of metadata

To put a transaction on hold, click the "Save Transaction" button.

You will then be prompted to enter the customer's name.  If you've already entered a customer's name for the transaction this will be filled in for you.

Once you have saved the transaction you'll see it listed on the bottom of the screen.

To bring the transaction back up, simply click on the customer's name.

  • No labels