Delete a Category
If you find yourself with too many categories you can always trim them down. Deleting a category starts off the same as editing one - double click on the category you would like to delete.
Screenshot of Category List
That will open the options for that category.
Screenshot of Category Settings
Select the red delete option in the bottom left. This will open a new window to select which category you would like to merge the deleted category into.
Screenshot of Delete Process
Once you've selected a category to merge into select the "Continue Delete" option to finalize the deletion of the category.
Copy link