Users
The Users section is for adding additional employees into SimpleConsign so they can use the software too.
Make sure to give each employee their own user account. This allows you to see who is doing what in the software. It also simplifies the process of removing access or changing permissions as needed.
Screenshot of User Settings
Here's the different things you can do with a User Account
When your account is created the first user is automatically added and set as the primary user. The primary user
Copy link