Viewing Batch History
Your Inventory Add History can be used for a few different things:
- Voiding inventory
- Printing Labels
- Viewing items that have been entered in the past
First, click on the "View Batch History" button.
From there you can click on a batch of inventory for more options.
From here you print labels by checking individual checkboxes or by checking the "Print All" checkbox and then clicking the "Print Labels" button. You can also void off individual items by clicking the "Void Item" links next to the appropriate item or you can void the entire batch of inventory by clicking on the "Void Batch" button on the lower-left side of the screen.
You cannot recover inventory once it's been voided. If you want it back in SimpleConsign, you would have to add it back in manually.